LuckyLovers

Russia dating! Meet Russia women and men, find brides, dates, girls and guys, single personals women and men from Russia and all over the world for dating online. SEKSY and many Russia singles are already online - dating! So if you are not a member yet, join! It's the best internet dating experience on the web.
Start chat and dating in a minute.

free chat IM video search photo mailbox all services


Internet dating puts thousands of Russia women and men like SEKSY within your reach. We want to help you find that perfect match by using our popular dating site. for example, SEKSY is seeking Fun, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, whatever you may be looking for - flirt, find a date, fall in love, have a romantic encounter, find a life partner, meet your soul mate, get married, find a new relationship, make a love connection, or just meet new friends, we hope you find that special person here.
Russia Singles Search
Love, Dating, Romance
I am:
Seeking:
Age: and
Country:


Russia women and men
photos 2
Russia forum
no forum posts

Russia webcam and video
no media files

Russia music and audio
no audio files

Russia penpals and friends
no friends


add to favorites

add to friends



send a letter

send a voice letter



sign up now and contact Support with promo code "LL-trial" to claim your 1 week 100% free membership on the site, with more than 200 000 personals from all over the world and thousands of Russia sexy and beautiful singles ..... it is easy and fun way to make new friends, penpals, meet beautiful women and sexy men, find dates and romance at LuckyLovers.net



Dating in Kazan Russia
beautiful women seek men for love and mariage, men look for pretty brides for dating and romance
woman SEKSY ID 392402
Viewed86
Online StatusUser is offline now   Offline  
Friendship level {0 friend points}

  personal ad Russia singles personal ad
Purpose of RegistrationFun, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship
Age27 y.o / 26th March 1987 / Aries
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Weight116 Lbs. (54 kg.)
My CountryRussia
City closest to Your residenceKazan
I Want to RelocatePossible
Marital StatusSingle
I Have ChildrenNone
I Want to Have ChildrenYes
I Live WithA Family
Smoking HabitsLight
Drinking HabitsLight
I Speak Language 1 / LevelRussian Native
Ethnic OriginAsian
ReligionChristian Other
EducationStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Field of ActivityFinance
Occupationstudent
Income (annual)Not Important
Job PreferenceWork Part Time
Activity LevelNever Active
I Use InternetEvery Day

more about me Russia singles personal ad
My Interests Classic Music, Computers, Dancing, Fashion, Finance, Photography, Politics, Popular Music, Shopping, Theater, Traveling
My Personal Features Ambitious, Emotional, Extravert, Risky

my ideal match - my desired partner Russia singles personal ad
Age from any to 100



© LuckyLovers.net